september 2022

07sep8:00 amIntroduction to Life Cycle Assessments and the Higg MSISeptember 7, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & September 7, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 8, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

This webinar will be an introduction to LCA framework and methodology and you will learn about how LCA relates to the Higg MSI. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • September 7, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and Turkish Register here
  • September 7, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 8, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and Japanese Register here 
  • Recommended for all users 

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X