Introduction to the Higg Material Sustainability Index (MSI)

august, 2021

10aug8:00 amIntroduction to the Higg Material Sustainability Index (MSI)August 10, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & August 10, 6 p.m. PST/ August 11, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Join this webinar to learn about the MSI, including how to create a custom material, understand your impact area scores, and more.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • August 10, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • August 10, 6 p.m. PST/ August 11, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for Higg MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X