Management Tools Office Hours – May 19 & 20

may, 2021

19may6:00 pmManagement Tools Office Hours - May 19 & 20May 19, 6 p.m. PST/ May 20, 9 a.m. HKT - May 20, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET

Event Details

In this new open forum, ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Management Tools, including the Adoption and Analytics tools and the Supply Impacts feature. Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • May 19, 6 p.m. PST/ May 20, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • May 20, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • Recommended for Adoption, Analytics or Supply Impacts users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 6:00 pm

Organizer

Higg

X