Management Tools Office Hours

june, 2021

09jun6:00 pmManagement Tools Office HoursJune 9, 6 p.m. PST/June 10, 9 a.m. HKT/June 9, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET

Event Details

In this new open forum, ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Management Tools, including the Adoption and Analytics tools and the Supply Impacts feature. Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • June 9, 6 p.m. PST/June 10, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • June 9, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • Recommended for Adoption, Analytics or Supply Impacts users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 6:00 pm

Organizer

Higg

X