Management Tools Onboarding

october, 2021

26oct8:00 amManagement Tools OnboardingOctober 26, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & October 26, 6 p.m. PST/October 26, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Management tools including the Adoption Tool, Analytics Tool and Supply Impacts feature, covering access and service plans, best practices, and platform navigation.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • October 26, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • October 26, 6 p.m. PST/October 26, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for Adoption, Analytics or Supply Impacts users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X