Management Tools Onboarding

june, 2021

16jun8:00 amManagement Tools OnboardingJune 16, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET/June 16, 6 p.m. PST/June 17, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Management tools including the Adoption Tool, Analytics Tool and Supply Impacts feature, covering access and service plans, best practices, and platform navigation.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • June 16, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • June 16, 6 p.m. PST/June 17, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for Adoption, Analytics or Supply Impacts users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X