MSI Deep Dive – 8 AM & 6 PM PST

april, 2021

13apr8:00 amMSI Deep Dive - 8 AM & 6 PM PSTApril 13, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - April 13, 6 p.m. PST/ March 23, 10 a.m. HKT

Event Details

This webinar will cover the advanced features and functionality of the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI). This includes how to switch from a knit to a woven, model a blend and more. This webinar is not intended for new MSI users, instead please refer to the MSI Onboarding Webinar. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 13, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • April 13, 6 p.m. PST/ March 23, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for advanced MSI users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X