Product Tools Office Hours

september, 2021

23sep8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursSeptember 23, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & September 23, 6 p.m. PST/ September 24, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • September 23, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • September 23, 6 p.m. PST/ September 24, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X