MSI Deep Dive Webinar

september, 2021

07sep8:00 amMSI Deep Dive WebinarSeptember 7, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & September 7, 6 p.m. PST/ September 8, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

This webinar will cover the advanced features and functionality of the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI). This includes how to switch from a knit to a woven, model a blend and more.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • September 7, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • September 7, 6 p.m. PST/ September 8, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for advanced MSI users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X