MSI Deep Dive

july 2022

20jul8:00 amMSI Deep DiveJuly 20, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & July 20, 6 p.m. PDT/ July 21, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Take your knowledge of the Material Sustainability Index (MSI) to the next level. This webinar will cover the advanced features and functionality of the MSI, as well as more complex use cases. Recommended for users that have already attended an MSI Onboarding session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • July 20, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and Turkish Register here
  • July 20, 6 p.m. PDT/ July 21, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and Japanese Register here
  • Recommended for advanced MSI users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X