september 2022

27sep8:00 amMSI & LCA Score WebinarSeptember 27, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & September 27, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 28, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Are you working with the MSI and curious to learn more about the MSI score and how to communicate about it? This webinar will dive into the MSI methodology and explains the ins and outs of how the MSI score is derived. We will discuss the differences between the MSI and LCA scores, how you can use them and how to communicate scores with external stakeholders. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below.

  • 1-hour Q&A
  • September 27, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and Turkish – Register here
  • September 27, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 28, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and Japanese – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X