MSI Onboarding

june 2022

02jun8:00 amMSI OnboardingJune 2, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & June 2, 6 p.m. PST/ June 3, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The Material Sustainability Index (MSI) enables you to compare the environmental impact of different materials, so that design and development teams can make more sustainable choices during material selection and the design process. Join this webinar to learn about the MSI, including how to create a custom material, understand your impact area scores, and more. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • June 2, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • June 2, 6 p.m. PST/ June 3, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X