MSI Onboarding

july 2022

07jul8:00 amMSI OnboardingJuly 7, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & 9 a.m. CET/3 p.m. HKT

Event Details

The Material Sustainability Index (MSI) enables you to compare the environmental impact of different materials, so that design and development teams can make more sustainable choices during material selection and the design process. Join this webinar to learn about the MSI, including how to create a custom material, understand your impact area scores, and more. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • July 7, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and TurkishRegister here
  • July 7, 9 a.m. CET/3 p.m. HKT – in Chinese and JapaneseRegister here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am PST

Organizer

Higg

X