The new scoring system in the Facility Social & Labor Module

july, 2021

07jul7:00 pmThe new scoring system in the Facility Social & Labor ModuleJuly 7, 7 p.m. PDT/July 8, 10 a.m. HKT & July 8, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET

Event Details

Learn about the updated scoring framework for the Higg Facility Social & Labor Module (FSLM) CAF 1.4.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • July 7, 7 p.m. PDT/July 8, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • July 8, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • Recommended for FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 7:00 pm

Organizer

Higg

X