General Higg Onboarding Webinar – 8 AM & 6 PM PST

march, 2021

18mar8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding Webinar - 8 AM & 6 PM PSTMarch 18, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - March 18, 6 p.m. PST/ March 19, 10 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg suite of tools including Facility, Product, and Brand Tools as well as Higg Management Tools, and learn how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • March 18, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • March 18, 6 p.m. PST/ March 19, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X