PM Onboarding Webinar – 8 AM & 6 PM PST

march, 2021

17mar8:00 amPM Onboarding Webinar - 8 AM & 6 PM PSTMarch 17, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - March 17, 6 p.m. PST/ March 18, 10 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The Higg Product Module (PM) enables you to compare the environmental impact of different products, so that design and development teams can make more sustainable choices during material selection and the design process.

Join this webinar to learn about the PM, including how to create a custom product, understand your impact area scores, and more.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • March 17, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • March 17, 6 p.m. PST/ March 18, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for Higg users new to the PM

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X