september 2022

21sep8:00 amProduct Module Advanced FunctionalitySeptember 21, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & September 21, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 22, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Are you a Product Tools user and eager to model your product’s impact to the tiniest detail? Or are you a looking to use the Product Module at scale? This is your place to continue learning. The PM advanced webinar covers all features of the product module that go beyond doing a simplified product assessment. We will cover entering data on logistics, disposal modes, duration of service, end of life, how the API works and other functionality. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • September 21, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and Turkish – Register here
  • September 21, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 22, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and Japanese – Register here
  • Recommended for Product Module users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X