BRM Results Training

july 2022

28jul8:00 amBRM Results TrainingJuly 28, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & July 28, 9 a.m. CET/3 p.m. HKT

Event Details

Learn how to read and understand your Brand and Retail Module (BRM) results reports, including scores, data exports and the benchmarking feature. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below.

  1. 1-hour webinar
  2. July 28, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  3. July 28, 9 a.m. CET/3 p.m. HKT – Register here
  4. Recommended for BRM users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X