Product Module Deep Dive Webinar (Footwear)

august 2022

30aug8:00 amProduct Module Deep Dive Webinar (Footwear)August 30, 8 a.m. PST/4 p.m. CET & August 30, 6 p.m. PST/ August 31, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Take your knowledge of the Product Module to the next level. This webinar will cover the advanced features and functionality of the Product Module, as well as more complex use cases with a focus on footwear. Recommended for users that have already attended a Product Module Onboarding session.  

  • 1-hour webinar
  • August 30, 8 a.m. PST/4 p.m. CET – Register here
  • August 30, 6 p.m. PST/ August 31, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for advanced Product Module users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am PST

Organizer

Higg

X