Product Module Deep Dive Webinar

may 2022

11may8:00 amProduct Module Deep Dive WebinarMay 11, 8 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. CET & May 11, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 12, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Take your knowledge of the Product Module to the next level. This webinar will cover the advanced features and functionality of the Product Module, as well as more complex use cases. Recommended for users that have already attended a Product Module Onboarding session.  

  • 1-hour webinar
  • May 11, 8 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. CET – Register here
  • May 11, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 12, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for Product Module users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X