april 2022

13apr8:00 amProduct Module Onboarding WebinarApril 13, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & April 13, 6 p.m. PDT/ October 6, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The Higg Product Module (PM) enables you to compare the environmental impact of different products, so that design and development teams can make more sustainable choices during material selection and the design process. Join this webinar to learn about the PM, including how to create a custom product, understand your impact area scores, and more. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 13, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • April 13, 6 p.m. PDT/ October 6, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for users new to the PM

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X