Product Module Onboarding Webinar

october, 2021

05oct8:00 amProduct Module Onboarding WebinarOctober 5, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & October 5, 6 p.m. PST/ October 6, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The Higg Product Module (PM) enables you to compare the environmental impact of different products, so that design and development teams can make more sustainable choices during material selection and the design process. Join this webinar to learn about the PM, including how to create a custom product, understand your impact area scores, and more.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • October 5, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • October 5, 6 p.m. PST/ October 6, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for Higg users new to the PM

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X