Product Module Onboarding

august 2022

03aug8:00 amProduct Module OnboardingAugust 3, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & August 3, 6 p.m. PST/ August 4, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The Product Module enables you to understand impacts of a product from the material production to use and end of life, so that design and development teams can make more sustainable choices during the design process. This webinar will cover how to create a custom product, understand your impact results, and more. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • August 3, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • August 3, 6 p.m. PST/ August 4, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PST

Organizer

Higg

X