Product Tools Office Hours

august 2022

16aug8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursAugust 16, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & August 16, 6 p.m. PDT/August 17, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  1. 1-hour Q&A
  2. August 16, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in SpanishRegister here
  3. August 16, 6 p.m. PDT/ August 17, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and JapaneseRegister here
  4. Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X