september 2022

20sep8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursSeptember 20, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & September 20, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 21, 9 a.m.HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below.  

  • 1-hour webinar
  • September 20, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish Register here
  • September 20, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 21, 9 a.m.HKT – in Chinese and Japanese – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X