Product Tools Office Hours

june, 2021

23jun8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursJune 23, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET/June 23, 6 p.m. PST/ June 24, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • June 23, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • June 23, 6 p.m. PST/ June 24, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X