Product Tools Office Hours

october, 2021

27oct8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursOctober 27, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & October 27, 6 p.m. PST/ October 28, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • October 27, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • October 27, 6 p.m. PST/ October 28, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X