Product Tools Office Hours

january 2022

18jan8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursJanuary 18, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & January 18, 6 p.m. PST/ January 19, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • January 18, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • January 18, 6 p.m. PST/ January 19, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X