Product Tools Office Hours

february 2022

16feb8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursFebruary 16, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & February 16, 6 p.m. PST/ February 17, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • February 16, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • February 16, 6 p.m. PST/ February 17, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X