Product Tools Office Hours

april 2022

20apr8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursApril 20, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & April 20, 6 p.m. PDT/ April 21, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 20, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • April 20, 6 p.m. PDT/ April 21, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X