Product Tools Office Hours

may 2022

18may8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursMay 18, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & May 18, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 19, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session. 

  • 1-hour Q&A 
  • May 18, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • May 18, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 19, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X