Product Tools Office Hours

july 2022

19jul8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursJuly 19, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & July 19, 6 p.m. PDT/ July 19, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • July 19, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and Turkish Register here
  • July 19, 6 p.m. PDT/ July 19, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and Japanese Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X