Product Tools Office Hours – 8 AM & 6 PM PST

april, 2021

28apr8:00 amProduct Tools Office Hours - 8 AM & 6 PM PSTApril 28, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - April 28, 6 p.m. PST/ April 22, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Material Sustainability Index (MSI) or Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 28, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • April 28, 6 p.m. PST/ April 22, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X