Product Tools Office Hours

may, 2021

26may8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursMay 26, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - May 26, 6 p.m. PST/ May 27, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) or Higg Product Module (PM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • May 26, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • May 26, 6 p.m. PST/ May 27, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X