Virtual Higg Index Manufacturer Forum – AMER (Day 1)

december, 2020

01dec7:30 am11:30 amVirtual Higg Index Manufacturer Forum - AMER (Day 1)Date: Dec 1, 2020 (7:30am - 11:30am PST)

Event Details

The Higg Index Manufacturer Forum is returning to the AMER Region this December! This Virtual Manufacturer Forum is ideal for AMER apparel and textile manufacturers, and also brands/retailers who have started capturing their Environmental and/or Social/labor performance using the Higg Facility Tools. This 2-day event will allow participant to fully understand how to optimize their use of the Higg FEM and Higg FSLM tools.

Who should attend?

The Forum is suitable for manufacturers, supply chain specialists, and service providers in the Americas and the EMEA regions who want to understand Higg Facility Tools. Content will be most appropriate for beginner- to intermediate-level Higg users.

English will be the media of the event. Spanish and Portuguese interpretation is available in all presentation sessions, but will not be available for networking sessions. All text will be displayed in English.

Date & Time: 

December 1 & 2 daily at :

First session: 7.30am – 9am (PST)  / 12.30pm – 2pm (BRT) / 4.30pm – 6pm (CET)

Second session: 10am – 11.30am (PST) / 3pm – 4.30pm (BRT) / 7pm – 8:30pm (CET)

Registration and event details:

https://www.tickettailor.com/events/sacevents/448170/

more

Time

(Tuesday) 7:30 am - 11:30 am

Organizer

Sustainable Apparel Coalition

X