Virtual Higg Index Manufacturer Forum – APAC (Day 2)

november, 2020

26nov11:00 am5:30 pmVirtual Higg Index Manufacturer Forum - APAC (Day 2)Date: Nov 26, 2020 (11am - 5:30pm HKT)

Event Details

The Manufacturer Forum targets apparel and textile manufacturers, brands/retailers who have started capturing their Environmental performance using the Higg Facility Environmental Module (FEM). This 2-day event consists of the following content, which will fit under the overall theme of Looking Towards 2021 and Beyond.

• The Evolution of the Higg FEM: Where We Have Come and What To Expect

• What We’ve Learned From Conducting Verifications During a Pandemic

• Deep Dive on Circularity, Chemical Traceability, and Setting Baselines to Improve Carbon Footprint

• Guidance on Completing Quantitative Metrics in the Higg FEM

Who should attend?

The Forum is most suitable for experienced Higg FEM users, manufacturers, supply chain specialists, and service providers. New Higg users should attend the November Higg FEM2020 Cadence Launch Webinar (EnglishMandarin) before attending.

English will be the media of the event. Mandarin, Bengali and Japanese translation are available in the presentation sessions except networking session.

Date & Time: 

November 25 at :

Morning session: 11am – 12.30pm (HKT)  / 9am – 10.30am (BST) / 12nn – 1.30pm (JST)

Afternoon session: 4pm – 5.30pm (HKT) / 2pm – 3.30pm (BST) / 5pm – 6.30pm (JST)

November 26 at :

Morning session: 11am – 1.30pm (HKT) / 9am – 11.30am (BST) / 12nn – 2.30pm (JST)

Afternoon session: 4pm – 5.30pm (HKT) / 2pm – 3.30pm (BST) / 5pm – 6.30pm (JST)

Registration and event details:

https://www.tickettailor.com/events/sacevents/444917#

more

Time

(Thursday) 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Organizer

Sustainable Apparel Coalition

X