Welcome to Higg!

july, 2021

21jul8:00 amWelcome to Higg!July 21, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & July 21, 6 p.m. PDT/ July 22, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Join our onboarding webinar to learn about Higg. In this webinar, we’ll introduce  the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 75-minute webinar
  • July 21, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • July 21, 6 p.m. PDT/ July 22, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X