Worldly

Worldly

Events by this organizer

June

03jun6:30 pmFEM Q&AJune 3, 6:30 p.m. PST

Event Details

Join this office hours to ask any questions you might have about the renewed assessment to Cascale (formerly SAC) and Worldly. Please submit your questions at least 2 business days beforehand of the session through this form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QV77W8K

June 3, 6:30 p.m. PST –  Hosted in English, with Chinese & Vietnamese translationRegister here

Time

June 3, 2024 6:30 pm PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

04jun5:00 amFEM Q&AJune 4, 5:00 a.m. PST/4:00 p.m. CET

Event Details

Join this office hours to ask any questions you might have about the renewed assessment to Cascale (formerly SAC) and Worldly. Please submit your questions at least 2 business days beforehand of the session through this form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QV77W8K

June 4, 5:00 a.m. PST/4:00 p.m. CET –  Hosted in English, with Spanish translationRegister here

Time

June 4, 2024 5:00 am PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

11jun7:00 amFacility Data Manager (FDM) Getting Started – BrandsJune 11, 7:00 a.m. PST/10:00 a.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CET

Event Details

Join this live session for Brand users to learn how to use Facility Data Manager. We’ll go over the basics of how to use FDM to track and manage your facilities, dig into primary data, and view facility targets and progress. After this session you will have everything you need to get started in FDM!

June 11, 7:00 a.m. PST/10:00 a.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CET – Hosted in English, with Spanish translationRegister here

Time

June 11, 2024 7:00 am PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

12jun6:00 pmFacility Data Manager (FDM) Getting Started - BrandsJune 12, 6:00 p.m. PST/June 13, 9:00 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Join this live session for Brand users to learn how to use Facility Data Manager. We’ll go over the basics of how to use FDM to track and manage your facilities, dig into primary data, and view facility targets and progress. After this session you will have everything you need to get started in FDM!

June 12, 6:00 p.m. PST/June 13, 9:00 a.m. HKT – Hosted in English, with Chinese translationRegister here

Time

June 12, 2024 6:00 pm PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

17jun6:30 pmFEM Q&AJune 17, 6:30 p.m. PST

Event Details

Join this office hours to ask any questions you might have about the renewed assessment to Cascale (formerly SAC) and Worldly. Please submit your questions at least 2 business days beforehand of the session through this form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QV77W8K

June 17, 6:30 p.m. PST –  Hosted in English, with Chinese translationRegister here

Time

June 17, 2024 6:30 pm PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

18jun6:00 amFEM Q&AJune 18, 6:00 a.m. PST/3:00 p.m. CET

Event Details

Join this office hours to ask any questions you might have about the renewed assessment to Cascale (formerly SAC) and Worldly. Please submit your questions at least 2 business days beforehand of the session through this form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QV77W8K

June 18, 6:00 a.m. PST/3:00 p.m. CET –  Hosted in English, with Turkish translationRegister here

Time

June 18, 2024 6:00 am PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

25jun7:00 pmFacility Data Manager (FDM) Getting Started – FacilitiesJune 25, 7:00 p.m. PST/June 26, 10:00 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Join this live session for Facility users to learn how to use Facility Data Manager (FDM). We’ll go over the basics of how to use FDM to track and manage your data, share with your supply chain partners, and create targets. After this session you will have everything you need to get started in FDM!

June 25, 7:00 p.m. PST/June 26, 10:00 a.m. HKT – Register here

Time

June 25, 2024 7:00 pm PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

26jun7:00 amFacility Data Manager (FDM) Getting Started - FacilitiesJune 26, 7:00 a.m. PST/10:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. CET

Event Details

Join this live session for Facility users to learn how to use Facility Data Manager (FDM). We’ll go over the basics of how to use FDM to track and manage your data, share with your supply chain partners, and create targets. After this session you will have everything you need to get started in FDM!

June 26, 7:00 a.m. PST/10:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. CET – Hosted in English, with Spanish translationRegister here

Time

June 26, 2024 7:00 am PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

Login to Higg platform

top