Worldly

Worldly

Events by this organizer

march

04mar6:30 pmFEM 4.0 Worldly/Cascale Q&AMar 4, 6:30 p.m. PST/Mar 5, 10:30 a.m HKT

Event Details

Join this office hours to ask any questions you might have about the renewed assessment to Cascale (formerly SAC) and Worldly. Please submit your questions at least 2 business days beforehand of the session through this form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QV77W8K

1-hour webinar
Mar 4, 6:30 p.m. PST/Mar 5, 10:30 a.m HKT – Hosted in English, with Chinese translation –  Register here

Time

(Monday) 6:30 pm PST(GMT-08:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

05mar6:00 amFEM 4.0 Worldly/Cascale Q&AMar 5, 6:00 a.m. PST/Mar 5, 3:00 p.m CET

Event Details

Join this office hours to ask any questions you might have about the renewed assessment to Cascale (formerly SAC) and Worldly. Please submit your questions at least 2 business days beforehand of the session through this form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QV77W8K

1-hour webinar
Mar 5, 6:00 a.m. PST/Mar 5, 3:00 p.m CET –  Register here

Time

(Tuesday) 6:00 am PST(GMT-08:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

06mar1:00 amMSI Deep DiveMar 6, 1 a.m PST/5:00 PM HKT & Mar 6, 8 a.m PST/5:00 PM CET

Event Details

Take your knowledge of the Material Sustainability Index (MSI) to the next level. This webinar will cover the advanced features and functionality of the MSI, as well as more complex use cases. Recommended for users that have already attended an MSI Onboarding session.

Mar 6, 1 a.m PST/5:00 PM HKT – Hosted in EnglishRegister here
Mar 6, 8 a.m PST/5:00 PM CET – Hosted in EnglishRegister here
Recommended for advanced MSI users

Time

(Wednesday) 1:00 am PST(GMT-08:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

18mar6:30 pmFEM 4.0 Worldly/Cascale Q&AMar 18, 6:30 p.m. PST/Mar 19, 9:30 a.m HKT

Event Details

Join this office hours to ask any questions you might have about the renewed assessment to Cascale (formerly SAC) and Worldly. Please submit your questions at least 2 business days beforehand of the session through this form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QV77W8K

1-hour webinar
Mar 18, 6:30 p.m. PST/Mar 19, 9:30 a.m HKT –  Hosted in English, with Chinese translationRegister here

Time

(Monday) 6:30 pm PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

19mar6:00 amFEM 4.0 Worldly/Cascale Q&AMar 19, 6:00 a.m. PST/2:00 p.m CET

Event Details

Join this office hours to ask any questions you might have about the renewed assessment to Cascale (formerly SAC) and Worldly. Please submit your questions at least 2 business days beforehand of the session through this form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QV77W8K

1-hour webinar
Mar 19, 6:00 a.m. PST/2:00 p.m CET –  Hosted in English, with Spanish translationRegister here

Time

(Tuesday) 6:00 am PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

Login to Higg platform

top