Editing and Duplicating Products
The Product Library allows for the following additional actions:
- Edit a product
- Delete a product
- Duplicate a product
All three actions can be taken regardless of whether a product is saved as Draft or as Final.
To select an action, first select a product by clicking the button to the left of the product’s name, then click the appropriate button that will appear at the bottom of the screen: “Edit Product,” “Delete Product,” or “Duplicate Product.”
- The “Edit Product”, “Delete Product”, and “Duplicate Product” buttons only appear once a product has been selected
- All deletions are final. There is no way to re-import a deleted product.